XDTH Chapter 18: Xiebing regained consciousness!

Unedited Wu, so painful… my whole body hurts. What happened? “Bing'er, Bing'er, wake up, it’s all mother’s fault…” she heard her mother’s gentle and pained voice beside her. "Ning'er, Bing'er is going to be fine, you should go rest.” Xiebing’s father, Jun Ruotian comforted Liu Suning with a hoarse voice. Oh, I have reached home? It … Continue reading XDTH Chapter 18: Xiebing regained consciousness!

RSMLP Chap 57 – Unmarried mother runs with a ball (5.3)

Unedited   Noticing the familiar environment, Gu Jinmi was filled with different emotions. I have no time reminiscing, the most important thing is to find a place to stay, if not my son and I will have to sleep in the streets! “Baby, tomorrow we’ll find a house ok?” “Ok, I’ll listen to mummy.” “En, my … Continue reading RSMLP Chap 57 – Unmarried mother runs with a ball (5.3)