RSMLP Chap 54 – Unmarried mother runs with a ball (5.0)

Unedited

When Gu Jinmi woke up, she realised that she didn’t return to the Space. Her whole body felt really hot and her mind was all jumbled. Gu Jinmi opened her eyes, feeling disoriented. she saw a fat pig that looked like it was going to charge, which charged forward right at that moment.

Gu Jinmi looked at her exposing outfit and frowned. Not thinking twice, she rushed out. She only knew that if she continued staying there, nothing good would happen to her. All in all, escape first, talk later!

Gu Jinmi heard an irritated voice behind her, “Useless trash! Still not chasing?!”

Gu Jinmi observed her surroundings, if I escape now, I would have no chance of survival. So, I should find a place to hide in. 

Gu Jinmi frantically found a house to hide in, praising her good luck. The door was unlocked. Gu Jinmi saw that the black-clothed men were round the corner and quickly hid in it.

Hearing the footsteps got further away from her, Gu Jinmi heaved a sigh of relief. Her knees gave out and she sat at the door. But suddenly, Gu Jinmi felt a kind of heat emitting from her body.

Even though I didn’t eat pig’s meat before, I saw a pig run? [1] Damn it, once I arrived, someone already drugged me. No, no, my whole body is so hot! I need to take a cold bath!

Gu Jinmi walked to the washroom with much difficulty. When she opened the door, she saw a beautiful man showering. Gu Jinmi watched him in a daze, not knowing what to do next.

The man found it really odd that Gu Jinmi was suddenly there, but when he saw Gu Jinmi looking at him in a daze, he was furious but at the same time, he didn’t know why he felt slight happiness in him.

When Gu Jinmi returned back to her senses, she quickly closed the door and apologised, “I’m so sorry, so sorry, I didn’t do it on purpose.” Even the heat she felt, doesn’t feel so hot anymore.

The man wrapped himself in a towel and walked out. He then asked Gu Jinmi who was still sitting in his house, “Who are you?! Why did you come to my house, who sent you?”

“Keke, let me interrupt, you ask so many questions at once, how do you want me to answer them?”

“Answer them one by one.”

“Hmmm, I’m Gu Jinmi, the reason why I’m here is that I’m hiding. I unintentionally barged in here, it wasn’t on purpose.”

“Then why are you still not leaving?”

“Ummm, they might still be around, so could I…”

“Your seduction method is so old fashioned. So many girls want to bed me, do I have to give them a chance too?”

“Keke, ummm, ummm, I’m not…” Gu Jinmi noticed the man’s cold stare and sighed, “Since it doesn’t seem like you would let me stay for a while, it’s fine then.” She then stood up and walked towards the door.

But on the way to the door, she tripped on the carpet and fell towards the man, accidentally pressing on his body. She felt the heat emitting from her body again. She molested the man’s smooth chest and said, “En, en, this is so comfortable!”

At that moment, his facial expression turned black and he wanted to fling Gu Jinmi away from him, but Gu Jinmi was clinging on tightly. He then demanded, “Woman, let go of me!”

(This translation is done by @iluska&maelani translations. If you’re reading this anywhere else, please come over to our site. Thank You ^^ ♥)

Gu Jinmi was already dizzy and refused to let go of him, “En, en, I don’t want, I don’t want, I don’t want. It’s too comfortable! So cooling, like a huge ice block.” She was also rubbing on him.

The man’s expression was as black as charcoal and was getting furious at a certain woman. He gritted his teeth and said, “Woman, I’ll give you one more chance, if you still do not let go of me, you shall bear the consequences.”

Gu Jinmi pouted unhappily as if someone had snatched her favourite toy away from her. She whined, “No, no, mine, mine.”

“Woman, you did this to yourself.” After saying that, he switched places with Gu Jinmi and pressed her onto the floor.

The man looked at Gu Jinmi carefully and his heart feels a little strange. This woman may be beautiful but it’s not the most beautiful woman I have ever seen. Yet, I have some sort of interest in this woman. I don’t care for the naked women that were usually sent to his door! But today, I…

The man noticed that Gu Jinmi’s face was abnormally red and immediately knew what happened to Gu Jinmi. If this woman did not escape, she would definitely be… Once he thought about that, he was extremely unhappy. He said spitefully to her, “Woman, you sent yourself here.”

“En, painful, no.” Gu Jinmi groaned while trying to push the man away.

The man saw that Gu Jinmi was uncomfortable, and he felt sorry for her. He leaned down, kissed her forehead and said, “Be good! It’ll be fine in a while. Just relax, it’s alright.”

After a whole night of tossing and turning, Gu Jinmi opened her eyes feeling extremely confused. She felt as if she was run over by a truck and felt very uncomfortable.

Gu Jinmi recalled yesterday’s events and felt like dying. Wuwu, the moment I arrived in the world, I had already lost my virginity, what kind of trouble is this?!

Gu Jinmi felt someone was breathing beside her. She turned around and saw that she was very close to the man. She stared at him in a trance, this man’s facial features are really exquisite! His skin is also very smooth. Eh? Wait, I shouldn’t be thinking about this right now!

Gu Jinmi looked at the man who is still fast asleep and carefully climbed out of bed. Once her feet landed on the floor, she felt her legs tremble and silently scolded the man in her heart, “the man’s lower half is definitely an animal, hiss, so painful! Damn it.”

Gu Jinmi saw her torn clothes on the floor and facepalmed. Just how wild was yesterday night?! Whatever, let’s not care about this, for now, let’s leave first!

Gu Jinmi looked around her. She grabbed the man’s shirt and wore it. En, not bad, the places that should not show are already hidden. This should do!

“Ummm, treat this shirt as yesterday’s payment! Really took advantage of you, ok, I will be leaving now.” Gu Jinmi whispered, looking at the man on the bed.

When Gu Jinmi left, the man immediately opened his eyes and was confused as he recalled what had just happened. Haha, this woman is good, very good, she left silently once she woke up. It’s enough that she left with my shirt, but she still said that it was yesterday’s payment?! Woman, you have provoked me!

This translation is brought to you by:

Iluska & Maelani Translations

Translator: Maelani

Editor: unedited


1. I have no idea what this means

Hi all! Like our translations? Support us by clicking here! Every click will help us! Some of the funds will be used to buy the chapters as we wish to support the author by buying the chapters instead of taking the chapters from illegal sites! Thank you!

Hi everyone, I’ll be stopping Patreon for the moment you can feel free to donate but you probably won’t be getting advanced chapters for the time being.


<Previous TOC Next>

Leave a comment